EMS Peer Review & Education Committee


Members serve 2 year terms and are appointed.

Bertadean Baker (Commissioner)Designated (4th term)January 2011 to December 2016
January 2017 to December 31, 2018
Shelia BasketE-911 Center SupervisorJanuary 2010 (Required)
Barry ChandlerEMS Shift SupervisorJanuary 2010 (Required)
Dr. FowlkesAppointed (Medical Director)January 2010 (Required)
Rupert HagwoodWarren County Rescue SquadJanuary 2010 (Required)
Tracy HewlinEMS Shift SupervisorJanuary 2010 (Required)
LaVern Jeffries (EMT)EMS Shift SupervisorJanuary 2010 (Required)
Dennis M. PaschallEMS CoordinatorJanuary 2010 (Required)
Janet PendergrassEMS Nurse Liaison to MPHJanuary 2010 (Required)
Vivian LoydEMS Training OfficerJanuary 2010 (Required)
Randy OwensVance Granville Community College EMS EducatorJanuary 2010 (Required)
Samuel RossWarren County Fire CommissionJanuary 2010 (Required)
Jane RyanMPH Medical Facility PersonnelJanuary 2010 (Required)
Judith CoppedgeEMS Admin AssistantNo term
VacancyFranchise ProviderN/A

Additional Contacts

Contact the Emergency Services Director at 252-257-1191.