County Commissioners

The mission of the Warren County Board of Commissioners is to provide leadership and support for an effective county government that seeks to enhance the quality of life for the people of Warren County.

2021-2024 Strategic Plan

2021-2024 Strategic Plan (PDF)

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

You may register on the County site to receive notices when items are posted.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Jennifer Jordan Pierce, District 1: West & East Warrenton

Photo of Commissioner Jennifer Pierce

Tare "T" Davis, District 2: Six Pound, River & Roanoke

Photo of Commissioner Tare Davis

Victor Hunt, District 3: Nutbush, Smith Creek & Hawtree

Photo of Commissioner Victor Hunt

Bertadean Baker, District 4: Fork, Sandy Creek & Shocco

Photo of Commissioner Bertadean Baker

Walter Powell, District 5: Judkins & Fishing Creek

Photo of Commissioner Walter Powell

                                  Paula Pulley
                                  Clerk to the Board of Commissioners
                                      Office:  252 257-3115                   
                                      Fax:     252 257-5971